13 – 15 August 2018 Adelaide Convention & Exhibition Centre

Viral Hepatitis 2018 Committee


Name Affiliation
Tanya ApplegateACH2
Benjamin Cowie
WHO Collaborating centre for viral hepatitis
Scott BowdenDoherty Institute
Mark Douglas
Australasian Society for Infectious Diseases (ASID)
Joseph DoyleAustralasian Society for Infectious Diseases (ASID) VHSIG / Burnet Institute
Daniel Gallant
South Australian Health
Susan Hay
Hepatitis Foundation New Zealand
Lise LaffertyThe Centre for Social Research in Health, UNSW Sydney
Marianne Martinello
The Kirby Institute, UNSW Sydney
Sally Spruce
Mark Stoove
Burnet Institute
Vanessa Towell
Australasian Society for HIV, Viral Hepatitis & Sexual Health Medicine (ASHM)
Carla Treloar
The Centre for Social Research in Health, UNSW Sydney
Helen Tyrrell
Hepatitis Australia
Melanie Walker
Jeffrey Wong
New Zealand Gastroenterological Society