Abstract Reviewers

Thank you to our reviewers, we truly appreciate the time and contribution you have dedicated to the 14th Australasian Viral Hepatitis Conference.

Lorraine Anderson
Kimberley Aboriginal Medical Services Ltd
Marianne Black Ethnic Communities Council of Queensland
Timothy Broady Centre For Social Research In Health, UNSW
Elena Cama Centre for Social Research in Health, UNSW
Joanne Carson Kirby Institute, UNSW
Troy Combo Burnet Institute
Sione Crawford Harm Reduction Victoria
Genevieve Dally NTAHC
Jane Davies Menzies School of Health Research
Joshua Davis John Hunter Hospital
Greg Dore
The Kirby Institute
Heidi E. Drummer Burnet Institute
Mary Fenech Quihn
Tammy Fernandes NT Health
Carla Gorton Cairns Sexual Health Service
Richard Gray  The Kirby Institute
Jason Grebely The Kirby Institute
Behzad Hajarizadeh The Kirby Institute
Krispin Hajkowicz
Melinda Hassall ASHM
Megan Hughes Sexual Health Services Tasmania
Kathy Jackson Victorian Infectious Diseases Reference Laboratory
Tracey Jones Justice Health and Forensic Mental Health Network
Amy Kwon The Kirby Institute
Lise Lafferty Centre for Social Research in Health, UNSW Sydney
Chris Lemoh Western Health
Burglind Liddle Mater Health Services
Margaret Littlejohn VIDRL
Andrew Lloyd The Kirby Institute
Marianne Martinello The Kirby Institute
Gail Matthews The Kirby Institute
Michael Mina Blacktown Hospital
Adrienne Mondel ASHM
Jeffrey Ngu Christchurch Hospital
Daniel O'Keefe Burnet Institute
Joss O'loan Kombi clinic / Inala institute of medical research
Read Phillip SESLHD
Isabelle Purcell ASHM
Jacqui Richmond Burnet Institute
Benjamin Riley ASHM
Nicole Romero Doherty Institute
Darren Russell Cairns Sexual Health Service
Kate Seear La Trobe University
Yumi Sheehan The Kirby Institute
Sinead Shiels Royal Prince Alfred Hospital, Sydney
Sami Stewart ASHM
Jaclyn Tate-Baker Royal Darwin Hospital
Michael Traeger Burnet Institute
Lien Tran WHO Collaborating Centre For Viral Hepatitis
Carla Treloar Centre for Social Research, UNSW
Thomas Tu University Of Sydney And Westmead Institute For Medical Research
Zina Valaydon Western Hospital
Heather Valerio VHCRP, The Kirby Institute, UNSW
Amanda Wade Burnet Institute and Monash University
Alexandra Wade Mid North Coast Liver Clinic
Jack Wallace Burnet Institute
Anna Wilkinson Burnet Institute

Conference Collaborators

We acknowledge that the conference is being held on the traditional lands of the Larrakia people. We recognise Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples' continuing connection to land, water, and community and we pay our respects to Elders past and present. ASHM acknowledges Sovereignty in this country has never been ceded. It always was, and always will be, Aboriginal land.